Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
JH Girls BBC Tourney
Hilltop High School, 1401 W Jackson St, West Unity, OH 43570, USA
JH Boys BB vs. Pettisville
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Tue, Jan 30
9th Boys BB vs. Antwerp
-
JH Boys BB @ North Central
-
North Central High School, 400 E Baubice St, Pioneer, OH 43554, USA
HS Boys WR vs. Hicksville/Patrick Henry
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
HS Girls BB vs. Tinora
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JH WR vs. Hicksville/Patrick Henry
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
HS Girls BB @ Pettisville
-
Pettisville High School, 232 Summit St, Pettisville, OH 43553, USA
Fri, Feb 2
HS Boys BB vs. Pettisville
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Sat, Feb 3
JH Girls BBC Tourney
Hilltop High School, 1401 W Jackson St, West Unity, OH 43570, USA
HS Girls WR @ Gibsonburg
-
Gibsonburg Middle/High School, 740 S Main St, Gibsonburg, OH 43431, USA
HS Girls BB @ Antwerp
-
Antwerp Local Schools, 303 S, 303 Harrmann Rd, Antwerp, OH 45813, USA
HS Boys BB @ Antwerp
-
Antwerp Local Schools, 303 S, 303 Harrmann Rd, Antwerp, OH 45813, USA
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
9th Boys BB vs. Holgate
-
HS Boys WR @ Hicksvile w/Fairview/Edgerton
-
Hicksville High School, 958 E High St, Hicksville, OH 43526, USA
JH WR @ Hicksvile w/Fairview/Edgerton
-
Hicksville High School, 958 E High St, Hicksville, OH 43526, USA
Thu, Feb 8
9th Boys BB vs. NC
-
Varsity Girls BB vs. North Central
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Fri, Feb 9
HS Boys BB @ NC
-
North Central High School, 400 E Baubice St, Pioneer, OH 43554, USA
Sat, Feb 10
HS Boys WR @ Rossford Inv.
-
Rossford High School, 701 Superior St, Rossford, OH 43460, USA
HS Girls WR @ Rossford
-
Rossford High School, 701 Superior St, Rossford, OH 43460, USA
HS Girls BB vs. Continental
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
HS Boys BB vs. Continental
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
JV GBB vs. Bryan-CANCELLED
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Thu, Feb 15
HS Girls BB @ Fayette
-
Fayette High School, 400 E Gamble Rd, Fayette, OH 43521, USA
Fri, Feb 16
HS Boys BB vs. Fayette
-
1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Sat, Feb 17
HS Girls WR @ Delaware Hayes
-
HS Boys BB @ Ayersville
-
Ayersville High School, 28046 Watson Rd, Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
HS Boys BB @ Edgerton
-
Edgerton High School, 111 E River St, Edgerton, OH 43517, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts HS Boys BB @ Fairview
-
Central Local School District, 6289 US-127, Sherwood, OH 43556, USA
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts HS Boys Sectional WR @ Archbold
-
Archbold High School, 600 Lafayette St, Archbold, OH 43502, USA
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • iCal Athletic Game Schedules- Jr./Sr. High
  • iCal District Calendar
  • iCal District Testing Calendar
  • iCal HS Student Events
  • iCal PS Events