Skip To Main Content
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
9th VB @ Ayersville
-
Ayersville High School, 28046 Watson Rd, Defiance, OH 43512, USA
JH VB vs. Edgerton
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JV/V VB @ Ayersville
-
Ayersville High School, 28046 Watson Rd, Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Tue, Sep 27
HS Girls Golf-Sectionals
-
HS Boys Golf vs. Bryan
-
Suburban Golf Club, 9358 OH-15, Bryan, OH 43506, USA
JH Golf @ Fayette Jamboree
-
Patriot Hills Golf Course, 15149 US-20 ALT, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JH VB vs. Stryker
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JV/V VB @ Stryker
-
Stryker High School, 400 S Defiance St, Stryker, OH 43557, USA
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
HS Boys Golf-Sectionals
-
Ironwood Golf Course, 1015 W Leggett St, Wauseon, OH 43567, USA
Little Loco Leaders K-2nd
-
School Auditeria
Pizza w/the Principal K-3rd
-
School Auditeria
JH Golf vs. NC/Archbold
-
Suburban Golf Club, 9358 OH-15, Bryan, OH 43506, USA
JH VB @ Hilltop
-
Hilltop High School, 1401 W Jackson St, West Unity, OH 43570, USA
JV/V VB vs. Hilltop
-
Montpelier Schools, 1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JH FB vs. Cardinal Stritch
-
Hobe Krouse Field, 1155-1299 Charlies Way, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Fri, Sep 30
Subway Trip w/the Principal
-
Montpelier Subway
HS FB @ Northwood
-
Northwood High School, 700 Lemoyne Rd, Northwood, OH 43619, USA
Sat, Oct 1
HS CC @ Edgerton
-
Miller Park, Edgerton, OH 43517, USA
JV FB vs. Northwood
-
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
JH Golf @ Stryker Jamboree
-
Riverside Greens, Inc., 20010 Williams County Rd F, Stryker, OH 43557, USA
9th VB @ Liberty Center
-
Liberty Center Local Schools, 100 Tiger Trail, Liberty Center, OH 43532, USA
JV/V VB @ Liberty Center
-
Liberty Center Local Schools, 100 Tiger Trail, Liberty Center, OH 43532, USA
Tue, Oct 4
9th VB @ Pettisville
-
Pettisville High School, 232 Summit St, Pettisville, OH 43553, USA
JH VB vs. Pettisville
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
JV/V VB @ Pettisville
-
Pettisville High School, 232 Summit St, Pettisville, OH 43553, USA
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts JH VB @ NC
-
North Central High School, 400 E Baubice St, Pioneer, OH 43554, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/V VB vs. North Central
-
Montpelier Schools, 1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JH FB vs. Northwood
-
Hobe Krouse Field, 1155-1299 Charlies Way, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts HS FB vs. Ottawa Hills
-
Hobe Krouse Field, 1155-1299 Charlies Way, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Sat, Oct 8
Subscribe to Alerts HS CC @ Hudson Inv.
-
Hudson Middle / High School, 746 N Maple Grove Ave, Hudson, MI 49247, USA
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts JH VB @ Antwerp
-
Antwerp Local Schools, 303 S, 303 Harrmann Rd, Antwerp, OH 45813, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/V VB @ Hicksville
-
Hicksville High School, 958 E High St, Hicksville, OH 43526, USA
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts JH VB vs. Fayette
-
Fayette High School, 400 E Gamble Rd, Fayette, OH 43521, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/V VB vs. Fayette
-
Superior Elementary School, 10079 OH-576, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts JH VB @ Edon
-
Edon High School, 802 W Indiana St, Edon, OH 43518, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JV/V VB vs. Edon
-
Montpelier Schools, 1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Subscribe to Alerts JH FB @ Ottawa Hills
-
Ottawa Hills Junior/Senior High School, 2532 Evergreen Rd, Ottawa Hills, OH 43606, USA
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Elementary Walk A Thorn
-
Track/Fieldhouse
Subscribe to Alerts HS FB @ Margaretta
-
Margaretta High School Stadium, Castalia, OH 44824, USA
Sat, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts JH VB- BBC Tourney
-
Edon High School, 802 W Indiana St, Edon, OH 43518, USA
Subscribe to Alerts HS CC @ BBC Meet-Edon
-
Walz Park, Edon, OH 43518, USA
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts JH FB @ Tinora
-
Tinora Senior High School, 5921 Domersville Rd, Defiance, OH 43512, USA
Fri, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts HS FB @ Hilltop
-
Daft Field, 510 N Main St, West Unity, OH 43570, USA
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts McDonalds Trip w/the Principal
-
Montpelier McDonalds
Sat, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls BB vs. Continental (S)
-
Montpelier Schools, 1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls BB vs. Bryan (S)
-
Montpelier Schools, 1015 E Brown Rd, Montpelier, OH 43543, USA
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Loco Leaders 3rd-6th
-
Recreation Center
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls BB @ Evergreen (S)
-
Evergreen High School, 14544 Co Rd 6, Metamora, OH 43540, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • iCal Athletic Game Schedules- Jr./Sr. High
  • iCal District Calendar
  • iCal District Testing Calendar
  • iCal HS Student Events
  • iCal PS Events