Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
JH Girls BB vs. Edon
-
HS Girls BB @ Edon
-
Fri, Jan 6
HS WR @ Woodmore "A" Classic
-
HS Boys BB vs. Edon
-
Sat, Jan 7
JH WR @ Antwerp Inv.
-
HS WR @ Woodmore "A" Classic
-
JH Boys BB @ Stryker
-
JH Girls BB vs. Stryker
-
HS Girls BB @ Pettisville
-
HS Boys BB vs. Hamilton
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
JH Boys BB vs. HIlltop
-
JH Girls BB @ Hilltop
-
Tue, Jan 10
HS Girls BB vs. Liberty Center
-
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
JH Girls BB vs. Fairview
-
HS Girls BB @ Holgate
-
Fri, Jan 13
HS Boys BB vs. Holgate
-
Sat, Jan 14
JH WR @ Ayersville Inv.
-
JH Boys BB @ Pettisville
-
JH Girls BB vs. Pettisville
-
HS Boys BB @ Edgerton
-
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
JH Boys BB vs. NC
-
HS Girls BB vs. Hicksville
-
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
JH Boys BB vs. Fairview
-
HS Girls BB vs. Stryker
-
HS WR @ Swanton
-
Fri, Jan 20
HS WR @ Van Buren Inv.
-
HS Boys BB @ Stryker
-
Sat, Jan 21
HS WR @ Van Buren Inv.
-
JH WR @ Wauseon
-
HS Boys BB vs. Paulding
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
JH Boys BB vs. Edon
-
HS Girls BB @ Tinora
-
HS WR @ Hicksville
-
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
HS Girls BB @ Hilltop
-
Fri, Jan 27
HS Boys BB vs. Hilltop
-
Sat, Jan 28
HS Girls BB vs. Antwerp
-
HS Boys BB vs. Antwerp
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
HS WR @ Edgerton
-
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • iCal Athletic Game Schedules- Jr./Sr. High